were eight laps remaining at the restart with Hanson at the point. Another time for

the caution flag as Esse spun off turn two. Hanson got a good start and Peterlin

found himself in second with Kevin Carlson in third and Nelson back up to fourth.

Peterlin encountered problems with the #23 on the back stretch bringing out the

caution flag again. The restart came with three laps remaining and that was plenty

of time for another caution flag as Esse went off in turn three. Hanson made it to

the checkered flag without further incident. Carlson, Nelson, Copp and Tim

McMann were top five finishers.

Results Proctor Speedway 7-29-12

WISSOTA Late Model ( 9 cars)

Feature (20 laps) Harry Hanson Eveleth; Kevin Carlson Hermantown; Darrell

Nelson Hermantown; Don Copp Brule; Tim McMann Duluth; Joey Ogston

Duluth; Dave Esse Cloquet; Kyle Peterlin Hibbing; Terry Lillo Duluth

Heat (8 laps): Nelson; Ogston; Esse; Lillo; Hanson; Carlson; McMann; Peterlin

WISSOTA Modified (13 cars)

Feature (20 laps) Ryan Aho Chisholm; Darrell Nelson Hermantown; Jody

Bellefeuille Duluth; Nick Musel Duluth; Jeff Tardy Hibbing; Rick Cannata

Hibbing; Paul Schultz Grand Rapids; Al Uotinen Superior; Scott Heikkinen

Eveleth; Ken Mostoller Warba; Scott Miller Rice Lake; Justin Jones Bemidji; E. J.

Hietala Cloquet

Heat 1 ( 8 laps ): Aho; Miller; Mostoller; Bellefeuille; Heikkinen; Cannata; Nelson

Heat 2 ( 8 laps ): Musel; Schultz; Jones; Uotinen; Tardy; Hietala

WISSOTA Super Stock ( 13 cars )

Feature (20 laps ) Jeff Tardy Hibbing; Scott Lawrence Superior; Donnie Lofdahl

Proctor; Kevin Salin Iron; Ronnie Malecki Superior; Day Yrjanson Carlton; Pat

Heikkinen Eveleth; Trevor Arens Hibbing; Al Rapp Saginaw; Ashley Smith

Superior; Willie Johnsen Superior; Brian Carl Duluth; Mike Bellefeuille Duluth

Heat 1 ( 8 laps ): Johnsen; Lofdahl; Tardy; Salin; Yrjanson; Carl; Smith

Heat 2 ( 8 laps ): Lawrence; Arens; Bellefeuille; Malecki; Heikkinen; Rapp

WISSOTA Midwest Modified ( 13 cars )

Feature (20 laps ) Deven VanHouse Silver Bay; Danny Vang Brainerd; Neil

Balduc Bessemer; Dan Larsen Hermantown; Bill Matzdorf Grand Rapids; Dale

Suomala Hermantown; Josh Heavirland Cloquet; Chris Bretting Washburn;

Andrew Inman Hermantown; Adam Shinn Duluth; Dan Kingsley Superior; Jusrin

oestreich Elk River; Dan Doran Hermantown

Heat 1 ( 8 laps )” doran; Kingsley; Oestreich; VanHouse; Shinn; Bretting;


Heat 2 ( 8 laps ): Balduc; Larsen; vang; Heavirland; Matzdorf; Inman

Pure Stock ( 20 cars)

Feature (15 laps) Josh Loucks Carlton; Justin Bassa Hermantown; jon Hammitt

Cloquet; Esten Nelson Grand Marais; Jeff Engelmeier Saginaw; Glenn Dammer

Duluth; Matt Deragon Ashland; Brett Leino Moose Lake; Shaina Rapp Saginaw;

Tyler Carlson Cloquet; Erik Pederson Saginaw; Annika Hammitt Cloquet; Rita

Anderson South Range; Mike Sirois Hermantown; Zene Anderson Superior; Matt

Hammitt Cloquet; Craig Horak Grand Marais; Lucas Carlson Cloquet; Andy Leino

Barnum; Mike Dahle Little Marais

Heat 1 ( 8 laps ): Loucks; Engelmeier; Dammer; M. Hammitt; T. Carlson; A.

Hammitt; Dahle; Deragon

Heat 2 ( 8 laps ): Sirois; Nelson; Horak; Bassa; Leino; Rapp; Z. Anderson; L.

Carlson; A. Leino; Pederson

Page 2 of 2 | Previous page