Print this Page

2017 Schedule

2017 Tentative Schedule

Regular Races:
Pit Gates Open 3:00 PM
Front Gates 4:00 PM

Draw Cut 4:30 PM
Hot Laps 5:00 PM
Racing 5:30 PM

Stay tuned for additions as we add shows

 

Sunday May 7, 2017 – Open Practice Employee Meeting
Sunday May 14, 2017 – All Classes
Sunday May 21, 2017 – All Classes
Sunday May 28, 2017 – All Classes Student Night
Sunday June 4, 2017 – All Classes Scout Night
Sunday June 11, 2017 –
Friday June 16, 2017 –
Sunday June 18, 2017 – All Classes – Kids Bike Races
Friday / Saturday June 23 & 24, 2017 – Monster Truck Racing League
Sunday June 25, 2017 – All Classes (Old Timers Picnic) Vintage Cars
Sunday July 2, 2017 – All Classes
Sunday July 9, 2017 – All Classes
Wednesday July 12, 2017 – Fair Enduro
Sunday July 16, 2017 – All Classes (Fair Races)
Sunday July 23, 2017 – FastLane Motorsports Super Stock Special (M, SS, MWM, PS, H)
Sunday July 30, 2017 – All Classes (American Cancer Society Night)
Saturday August 5, 2017 – Mid Summer Night of Mayhem (Bus, Trailer, Hornets, Quads & More) Rain Date August 12th
Sunday August 13, 2017 –
Sunday August 20, 2017 – All Classes (Championship Night)
Sunday August 27, 2017 – Rain Date Championship Night
Thursday August 31, 2017 – Silver 1000 (LM & MODS)
Friday September 1, 2017 –
Thursday September 28, 2017 – Silver 1000 Rain Date

 

SCHEDULE SUBJECT TO CHANGE!!

 

Please visit www.proctorspeedway.com and “Like” us on Facebook to keep updated!

Permanent link to this article: http://proctorspeedway.com/schedule/