↑ Return to About

Print this Page

Board of Directors

Proctor Speedway Board of Directors


President:
 Dennis McCauley 218-348-9919 dennis@proctorspeedway.com

Vice President:  Mike Donnahue 218-341-9420 mike@proctorspeedway.com
Treasurer: Gus Omundson gus@proctorspeedway.com
Secretary: Tammy Lofdahl 218-428-6116 tammy@proctorspeedway.com
Advertising: Jonathan Powers 218-590-7388  powersjonathan@gmail.com 

Board Members:
Steve Loucks 218-940-1126 swloucks@hotmail.com
Jamie Thomas lisawalkowiak@msn.com
Jonathan Powers  powersjonathan74@gmail.com
J P Aase jpaase13@gmail.com

Tyler Schramm  tylerschramm@ymail.com

Previous President: Spike McDougall spike@proctorspeedway.com

Permanent link to this article: http://proctorspeedway.com/about-usprices/board-of-directors/