Print this Page

About

Proctor Speedway

PO Box 1069 (800 North Boundary Avenue)
Proctor, MN 55810

Phone:  218-624-0606

 

Proctor Speedway is  3/8 mile dirt(clay) track located on the South St. Louis County Fairgrounds.
Proctor Speedway feature  WISSOTA Late Models, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Super Stocks, WISSOTA Midwest Modifieds and Proctor Pure Stocks on regular race nights.


View Larger Map

Permanent link to this article: http://proctorspeedway.com/about-usprices/

Board of Directors

Proctor Speedway Board of Directors President:  Dennis McCauley 218-348-9919 dennis@proctorspeedway.com Vice President:  Mike Donnahue 218-341-9420 mike@proctorspeedway.com Treasurer: Gus Omundson gus@proctorspeedway.com Secretary: Tammy Lofdahl 218-428-6116 tammy@proctorspeedway.com Advertising: Jonathan Powers 218-590-7388  powersjonathan@gmail.com  Board Members: Steve Loucks 218-940-1126 swloucks@hotmail.com Jamie Thomas lisawalkowiak@msn.com Jonathan Powers  powersjonathan74@gmail.com J P Aase jpaase13@gmail.com Tyler Schramm  tylerschramm@ymail.com Previous President: Spike McDougall spike@proctorspeedway.com

View page »

PSW-Pit-Lay-Out

Pit Map

    Pit Parking at Proctor Speedway Download .pdf map PSW Pit Lay Out

View page »

Prices

PRICES: (Regular Race Night Only) Adults: $12.00 Students(Ages 13-17) & Seniors(65+):  $9.00 Under 12: FREE GENERAL PIT PASSES: $25.00 CAR FEE $5.00 Pit Gate Open: 3PM Front Gate: 4PM Draw Cut: 4:30PM Hot Laps: 5:00 PM Racing: 5:30PM SPECIAL RACE PRICES July 17th Super Stock Special General Admission Adult $15 Jr/Sr $10 General Pit Pass …

View page »

Track Info

Proctor Speedway PO Box 1069 (800 North Boundary Avenue) Proctor, MN 55810 Phone:  218-624-0606   Proctor Speedway is  3/8 mile dirt(clay) track located on the South St. Louis County Fairgrounds. Proctor Speedway feature  WISSOTA Late Models, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Super Stocks, WISSOTA Midwest Modifieds, WISSOTA Pure Stocks and WISSOTA Hornets on regular race nights. View …

View page »

Reserved Seating

If you are interested in reserving seats for the season please fill out the following form and return it to Tammy Lofdahl 6099 Hwy 2 Duluth, MN 55810 Checks made payable to Lakehead Racing Association Lakehead Racing Association Proctor Speedway Reserved Seat Registration $35 Top Row $30 Any Other Row & Backstretch Name: __________________________________________________________ Address: …

View page »